Cellar events

Our five event spaces are open and ready to welcome guests. From in-depth tastings on your favourite wine region, to exquisite dinners matched with mature bottles, browse our selection of wine and spirits events below

Learn more about Cellar events

See more filters
Tutored Tastings
£60.00
Places available
Book
UGC Bordeaux Tasting at Lindley Hall, Wednesday 9th November 2022

Wednesday 09 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

The Lindley Hall
80 Vincent Square
London
SW1P 2PE

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Tomatin Decades II Deconstructed Tasting, Thursday 17th November 2022

Robert Whitehead

Thursday 17 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Rum: Everything You Need To Know, Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Brandy: Everything You Need to Know, Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Whisky, Friday 25th November 2022

Joe Whittaker

Friday 25 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Wines Tasting, Tuesday 13th December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Bordeaux, Monday 17th October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
An Evening of Port with the Symington's, Thursday 1st December 2022

Thursday 01 December 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£265.00
Places available
Book
Seasonal Autumn Dinner, Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022
18:30 to 22:30

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Explore The White Wines Of Burgundy, Thursday 24th November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Italy with Chris Pollington, Saturday 5th November 2022

Chris Pollington

Saturday 05 November 2022
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 15th October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£665.00
Places available
Book
Vosne-Romanée and Gevrey-Chambertin Dinner, Wednesday 19th October

Wednesday 19 October 2022
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£750.00
Places available
Book
Celebrate Christmas with Iconic French Wines, Tuesday 13th December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022
18:30 to 21:00

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
First Growth Dinner with Michel Roux Jnr, Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the Loire valley, Thursday 13th October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 19th November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Gin: Everything You Need To Know, Friday 7th October 2022

Friday 07 October 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the Rhône Valley, Wednesday 12 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Explore The Red Wines Of Burgundy, Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Wednesday 02 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Super Tuscans, Thursday 3rd November 2022

Thursday 03 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the Wines of California, Friday 4th November 2022

Friday 04 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Monday 7th November 2022

Monday 07 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Champagne, Thursday 10th November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
An Autumnal Truffle Dinner, Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022
18:30 to 22:00

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
An evening of Cheese and Wine with Paxton and Whitfield, Monday 14th November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Bordeaux Deep Dive: The Left Bank, Wednesday 16th November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the wines of Italy, Monday 21st November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the wines of Bordeaux, Wednesday 30th November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the wines of Burgundy, Friday 2nd December 2022

Friday 02 December 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Items per page Per page
  • 30
  • 45
  • 60