Tastings and Events

Looking for a gift a little bit out of the ordinary? We hold a variety of tastings, lunches, dinners and courses throughout the year. Held in our historic home at No.3, these are events that will live long in the memory.

Learn more about Tastings and Events

See more filters
Tutored Tastings
£695.00
Places available
Book
First Growth Tasting, Thursday 9th July 2020

Mark Pardoe MW

Thursday 09 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Alsace, Friday 10th July 2020

Olivia Bodle

Friday 10 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£95.00
Places available
Book
Blind Tasting: Whites, Monday 13th July 2020

Rebecca Lamont

Monday 13 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£195.00
Places available
Book
Nyetimber Dinner, Monday 13th July 2020

Edwin Dublin

Monday 13 July 2020
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Lunches
£155.00
Places available
Book
Classic Bordeaux Lunch, Monday 20th July 2020

Henrietta Gullifer

Monday 20 July 2020
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£95.00
Places available
Book
Blind Tasting: Reds, Monday 20th July 2020

Rebecca Lamont

Monday 20 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£165.00
Places available
Book
Fine Wine with Surf and Turf, Friday 24th July 2020

Katie Daniel

Friday 24 July 2020
18:30 to 22:30

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£155.00
Places available
Book
Chef's Choice Dinner, Wednesday 29th July 2020

Ned Rodger

Wednesday 29 July 2020
18:30 to 22:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Monday 6th July 2020

Rebecca Lamont

Monday 06 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
South American Grill Night, Friday 10th July 2020

Henrietta Gullifer

Friday 10 July 2020
18:30 to 22:30

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Tuscany versus Piedmont Dinner, Friday 10th July 2020

Nicola Giacomelli

Friday 10 July 2020
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of South Africa, Tuesday 14th July 2020

Sophie Thorpe

Tuesday 14 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of Piedmont, Wednesday 15th July 2020

Barbara Drew MW

Wednesday 15 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Lunches
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Italy: Top to Toe Lunch, Friday 17th July 2020

Lance Jefferson

Friday 17 July 2020
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of the Loire, Friday 17th July 2020

Will Heslop, Rebecca Lamont

Friday 17 July 2020
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One-Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 18th July 2020

Katie Daniel

Saturday 18 July 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Lucky Dip Dinner, Friday 24th July 2020

Isabella Cameron

Friday 24 July 2020
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One-Day Italy Wine School, Saturday 25th July 2020

Chris Pollington

Saturday 25 July 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
WSET Examination Courses London
Waiting list
Join waiting list
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines, July 2020

Henrietta Gullifer

Wednesday 29 July 2020 to Monday 03 August 2020
09:00 to 19:00

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Summer Dinner with Jazz, Friday 31st July 2020

Olivia Bodle, Henrietta Gullifer

Friday 31 July 2020
18:30 to 22:30

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more