Virtual Tastings

Virtual Tastings

We’re thrilled to be re-opening our events spaces at No.3 St James’s Street. Adhering to government guidelines and social distancing, we’re offering a range of courses, tastings and experiences in our historic cellars. We’re also offering virtual events which will be available for you to join from home.

We’re now offering a range of ticketed virtual tastings. Led by our team of in-house experts, our tastings are available for you to join from the comfort of your own home.

Whether you’re looking to deepen your understanding of Bordeaux or gain insight into the innovative wines of Tuscany, you’re sure to find something to pique your interest in our curated virtual programme.

So how does it work? Simply book a place on one of our virtual courses, and we’ll arrange the delivery of everything you need – be it wines, spirits or cheeses – to be sent directly to your doorstep.

Whichever of our tastings you opt for, we think you’ll find it educational and fun – with just the right level of indulgence, too.

See more filters
Virtual Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Rum, Friday 5th March 2021

George Turner

Friday 05 March 2021
18:30 to 19:30

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Gin, Friday 12th March 2021

Clare Reeves

Friday 12 March 2021
18:30 to 19:30

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Gin, Thursday 10th December 2020

Clare Reeves

Thursday 10 December 2020
18:30 to 19:30

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Scotch Whisky, Friday 19th March 2021

George Turner

Friday 19 March 2021
18:30 to 19:30

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Spanish Trio, Friday 11th December 2020

Clare Reeves

Friday 11 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Italian Trio, Friday 18th December 2020

Katie Daniel

Friday 18 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Thursday 7th January 2021

Olivia Bodle

Thursday 07 January 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Wine and Cheese with Paxton & Whitfield, Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Henrietta Gullifer

Tuesday 02 February 2021
18:00 to 19:30

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Champagne with Davy Zyw, Thursday 17th December 2020

Davy Zyw

Thursday 17 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Wednesday 9th December 2020

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 09 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Whisky and Cheese, Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 26 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Clarets, Wednesday 16th December 2020

Isabella Cameron

Wednesday 16 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£250.00
Places available
Book
Tour of the Highlands with Doug McIvor, Tuesday 26th January 2021

Doug McIvor

Tuesday 26 January 2021
18:00 to 19:30

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Bordeaux, Thursday 21st January 2021

Henrietta Gullifer

Thursday 21 January 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Burgundy, Thursday 28th January 2021

Olivia Bodle

Thursday 28 January 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Italy, Thursday 14th January 2021

Katie Daniel

Thursday 14 January 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Rhône, Thursday 4th February 2021

Olivia Bodle

Thursday 04 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£325.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Spain, Friday 29th January 2021

Tatiana Humphreys

Friday 29 January 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£325.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Italy, Friday 26th February 2021

Katie Daniel

Friday 26 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£355.00
Places available
Book
Jasper Morris MW: Volnay and Pommard, Tuesday 8th December 2020

Tuesday 08 December 2020
18:00 to 19:15

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£365.00
Places available
Book
St Estèphe, Pauillac, St Julien and Margaux, Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Clare Reeves

Wednesday 03 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£365.00
Places available
Book
Pessac, Pomerol, St Emilion and Sauternes, Wednesday 17th February 2021

Clare Reeves

Wednesday 17 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£365.00
Places available
Book
Gevrey, Chambolle and Beaune, Wednesday 24th February 2021

Clare Reeves

Wednesday 24 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£445.00
Places available
Book
Meursault, Puligny and Chassagne, Wednesday 10th February 2021

Clare Reeves

Wednesday 10 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£595.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Course,Wednesdays,January to February

Isabella Cameron

Wednesday 13 January 2021 to Wednesday 24 February 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Meursault, Puligny and Chassagne, Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Barbara Drew MW

Wednesday 02 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Rhône, Tuesday 1st December 2020

Olivia Bodle

Tuesday 01 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Reds with Mark Pardoe MW, Thursday 3rd December 2020

Mark Pardoe MW

Thursday 03 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Cheese and Wine, Thursday 17th December 2020

Olivia Bodle

Thursday 17 December 2020
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Whisky and Cheese, Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thursday 03 December 2020 to Friday 03 December 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more