Need help? 0800 280 2440

Basket
Basket
Checkout
0 items: £0

Calendar of Cellar Dinners, Wine Tastings & Wine Schools

We have a fantastic array of events to suit everyone which cover all manner of occasions, from spectacular dinners, luncheons and dinners, to tutored tastings and fascinating wine schools.

This calendar lists the events by month. A full description can be found by clicking on the event name.


November



Saturday 1st November Berrys' One Day Bordeaux Wine School, Saturday, 1 November 2014
Saturday 1st November Hampshire WSET Level 3 Saturdays; 27th September - 22nd November 2014
Saturday 1st November Champagne, White Burgundy, Claret, A Long Room Dinner, 1 November 2014
Saturday 1st November Champagne Encounters, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 1 November 2014
Saturday 1st November WSET Level 3 Saturdays: 1st November - 5th December 2014
Monday 3rd November Pauillac, Margaux, St Julien and St Estephe Tasting, 3 November 2014
Monday 3rd November 1996 Bordeaux, A Long Room Dinner, Monday, 3 November 2014
Tuesday 4th November Introductory Wine School, Tuesday Evenings, 4 November to 9 December
Tuesday 4th November Exam Practice: Diploma Theory and Spirits, Tuesday 4th November 2014
Wednesday 5th November WSET Level 3 Wednesday Evenings: 1st October - 26th November 2014
Wednesday 5th November Hampshire WSET Level 2 Wednesday Evenings: 10 Sept - 5 November 2014
Wednesday 5th November WSET Level 2 Wednesday Afternoons: 1st October - 3rd December 2014
Thursday 6th November Village, Premier Cru & Grand Cru Burgundy, Long Room Dinner, 6 Nov
Thursday 6th November Lunch & Learn: China, Bulgaria, Croatia and more, 6 November 2014
Thursday 6th November Head to Head: Top Burgundy, Claret and Rhône Tasting, 6 November 2014
Friday 7th November Black & White Truffles with Italian Legends, Long Room Dinner, 7 Nov
Friday 7th November First Growth Dinner with Michel Roux Jnr, Friday 7 November 2014
Friday 7th November Hampshire: Puligny-Montrachet, Friday 7th November 2014, 7-9pm
Friday 7th November Champagne Encounters, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 7 November 2014
Friday 7th November WSET Level 2 Fridays: 31st October to 28th November 2014
Saturday 8th November Berrys' One Day Burgundy Wine School, Saturday, 8 November 2014
Saturday 8th November Hampshire WSET Level 3 Saturdays; 27th September - 22nd November 2014
Saturday 8th November Sparkling Wines & Afternoon Tea, Cellar Tasting, 8 November 2014
Saturday 8th November WSET Level 3 Saturdays: 1st November - 5th December 2014
Monday 10th November An Introduction to the Grand Cru Montrachets Tasting, 10 November
Monday 10th November Elegant Premiers & Grands Crus in the Côte d'Or, Dinner, 10 November
Tuesday 11th November Vintage Claret; Long Room Luncheon, Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Tuesday 11th November Introductory Wine School, Tuesday Evenings, 4 November to 9 December
Tuesday 11th November Exam Practice: WSET Level 3 Award Tasting & Theory, 11 November 2014
Wednesday 12th November WSET Level 3 Wednesday Evenings: 1st October - 26th November 2014
Wednesday 12th November WSET Level 2 Wednesday Afternoons: 1st October - 3rd December 2014
Thursday 13th November A One Day Course, Inside Track of Bordeaux, Thursday 13 November 2014
Thursday 13th November The 1855 Bordeaux Classification of First Growths Tasting, 13 November
Friday 14th November Roederer Champagne, Tutored Cellar Tasting, Friday, 14 November 2014
Friday 14th November Hampshire: The Left & Right Banks of Bordeaux, 14 November 2014 7-9pm
Friday 14th November WSET Level 2 Fridays: 31st October to 28th November 2014
Friday 14th November A Tour of Burgundy, A Napoleon Cellar Dinner, Friday 14 November
Saturday 15th November An Introduction to Italy, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 15 November 2014
Saturday 15th November Hampshire WSET Level 3 Saturdays; 27th September - 22nd November 2014
Saturday 15th November Berrys' One Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday, 15 November 2014
Saturday 15th November WSET Level 3 Saturdays: 1st November - 5th December 2014
Monday 17th November A Study of the Left & Right Banks of Bordeaux, Dinner, 17 November
Monday 17th November WSET Level 3 Wednesday Evenings: 1st October - 26th November 2014
Monday 17th November Rhône, A Napoleon Cellar Luncheon, Monday, 17 November 2014
Monday 17th November Villa Calcinaia: Greve Chianti Classico, Tasting, 17 November
Tuesday 18th November Black & White Truffles, Long Room Luncheon, Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Tuesday 18th November Life is a Cabernet with Martin Hudson M.W., Dinner, 18 November
Tuesday 18th November Introductory Wine School, Tuesday Evenings, 4 November to 9 December
Wednesday 19th November WSET Level 3 Wednesday Evenings: 1st October - 26th November 2014
Wednesday 19th November WSET Level 2 Wednesday Afternoons: 1st October - 3rd December 2014
Thursday 20th November Ladies' Wine Circle Luncheon, Chassagne-Montrachet, 20 Nov 2014
Thursday 20th November A One Day Course, Inside Track of Burgundy, Thursday, 20 November 14
Thursday 20th November The Finest Producers in the Rhône, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 20 November
Friday 21st November The Seven Coummunes of Bordeaux, Dinner, Friday 21 November
Friday 21st November Hampshire: Port, Friday, 21st November 2014 7-9pm
Friday 21st November WSET Level 2 Fridays: 31st October to 28th November 2014
Friday 21st November Rhône Versus Bordeaux, A Long Room Dinner, 21 November 2014
Friday 21st November Red Burgundy, Tutored Cellar Tasting, Friday, 21 November 2014
Saturday 22nd November Hampshire WSET Level 3 Saturdays; 27th September - 22nd November 2014
Saturday 22nd November Berrys' One Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday, 22 November 2014
Saturday 22nd November Grand Tour of Bordeaux, A Long Room Dinner, 22 November 2014
Saturday 22nd November Prosecco, Champagne, Crèmant, Cava, English Sparkling Wine, 22 November
Saturday 22nd November WSET Level 3 Saturdays: 1st November - 5th December 2014
Monday 24th November Clearing Out the Cellar, A Long Room Dinner, 24 November 2014
Monday 24th November A Tour of South Africa, Tutored Cellar Tasting, Monday, 24 November
Tuesday 25th November Fine Burgundy, Long Room Luncheon, Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Tuesday 25th November Upper Echelons in North America, A Long Room Dinner, 25 November
Tuesday 25th November Introductory Wine School, Tuesday Evenings, 4 November to 9 December
Tuesday 25th November Exam Practice: Diploma Theory and Tasting, Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Wednesday 26th November WSET Level 3 Wednesday Evenings: 1st October - 26th November 2014
Wednesday 26th November WSET Level 2 Wednesday Afternoons: 1st October - 3rd December 2014
Thursday 27th November Port Walk, A Walkaround Tasting, Thursday, 27 November 2014
Friday 28th November Port Walk, A Walkaround Tasting, Friday, 28 November 2014
Friday 28th November Hampshire: Vintage Champagne, Friday, 28th November 2014 7-9pm
Friday 28th November Vieux Château Certan, A Napoleon Cellar Dinner, Friday 28 November
Friday 28th November WSET Level 2 Fridays: 31st October to 28th November 2014
Saturday 29th November Food & Wine Matching, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 29 November 2014
Saturday 29th November Berrys' One Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday, 29 November 2014
Saturday 29th November WSET Level 3 Saturdays: 1st November - 5th December 2014


December



Monday 1st December Artadi: Spanish Greats, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 1 December 2014
Monday 1st December Caribbean Christmas & Rum Cocktails A Long Room Dinner, 1 December
Monday 1st December The Christmas Claret Luncheon, Monday, 1 December 2014
Monday 1st December WSET Level 3 Saturdays: 1st November - 5th December 2014
Tuesday 2nd December The Christmas Wine Classics, Long Room Luncheon, Tuesday, 2 December
Tuesday 2nd December Austrian Christmas, A Long Room Dinner, 2 December
Tuesday 2nd December Introductory Wine School, Tuesday Evenings, 4 November to 9 December
Wednesday 3rd December Champagne Tasting Games, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 3 December 2014
Wednesday 3rd December WSET Level 2 Wednesday Afternoons: 1st October - 3rd December 2014
Thursday 4th December Lunch & Learn: The Northern and Southern Rhône, 4 December 2014
Thursday 4th December The Richest Reds of Spain, Italy & France, Tasting, 4 December 2014
Friday 5th December Lunch & Learn: Franciacorta Spumante, 5 December 2014
Friday 5th December WSET Level 3 Saturdays: 1st November - 5th December 2014
Saturday 6th December The Christmas Claret Luncheon, Saturday, 6 December 2014
Saturday 6th December Lunch & Learn: The Six Champagnes of Christmas, 6 December 2014
Saturday 6th December An Evening of Bollinger Champagne, Tutored Tasting, 6 December 2014
Monday 8th December Very Special Vintage Champagne, Tutored Tasting, 8 December 2014
Monday 8th December Three Kings: Rioja, Bordeaux & Burgundy, Dinner, 8 December
Tuesday 9th December Introductory Wine School, Tuesday Evenings, 4 November to 9 December
Wednesday 10th December Burgundy Tasting Games, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 10 December 2014
Thursday 11th December Lunch & Learn: The Making of Madeira, 11 December 2014
Thursday 11th December An Introduction to Tokaji, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 11 December 2014
Friday 12th December Lunch & Learn: Burgundy & Food Matching for Christmas, 12 December
Friday 12th December French Wine & French Cheese, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 12 December
Saturday 13th December Champagne Tasting Games, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 13 December 2014
Saturday 13th December The Christmas Claret Luncheon, Saturday, 13 December 2014
Saturday 13th December Lunch & Learn: Christmas Wine & Food Matching, 13 December 2014
Monday 15th December Twelve Christmas Wines, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 15 December 2014
Monday 15th December Piedmontese Christmas Dinner with Marina Marcarino, 15 December
Monday 15th December Lunch & Learn: Alsace Wine & Food Matching, 15 December 2014
Tuesday 16th December Côte Rôtie by Domaine Ogier, Cellar Tasting, 16 December 2014
Tuesday 16th December Lunch & Learn: Six Styles of Bordeaux, 16 December 2014
Wednesday 17th December Bordeaux Tasting Games, Tutored Cellar Tasting, 17 December 2014
Wednesday 17th December Lunch & Learn: Italian Wine & Food Matching for Christmas, 17 December
Thursday 18th December Lunch & Learn: Christmas Sparkling Wines, Thursday, 18 December 2014
Thursday 18th December An Introduction to Port, Sherry, Madeira, Tasting, 18 December 2014
Friday 19th December The King's Ginger & Glenrothes Whisky, Tasting, 19 December 2014
Friday 19th December Lunch & Learn: The Six Champagnes of Christmas, 19 December 2014
Saturday 20th December Twas the Night Before Christmas, A Long Room Dinner, 20 December
Saturday 20th December The Christmas Claret Luncheon, Saturday, 20 December 2014

For full information about our wine events, visit our main Wine Events page or call us: 0800 280 2440. We advise booking early as places are limited.