Lunches

Lunches

From a speedy spot of learning and a buffet to six courses of total indulgence, our lunches offer a great chance to improve your wine knowledge. Dip into our Pickering Cellar for a Lunch & Learn session to find out more about a specific wine region or style, or relax over a more leisurely affair in our Napoleon or Sussex Cellar, absorbing the knowledge of your expert host over several courses of the finest food and wine.

Food will be prepared in-house by our fantastic team, with Head Chef Stewart Turner at the helm; while our range of wine specialists will guide you through the glass in your hand.

See more filters
Lunches
£195.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Claret Lunch, Saturday 4th December 2021

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 04 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Lunches
£215.00
Places available
Book
Italian Lunch, Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Lunches
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Claret Lunch, Saturday 11th December 2021

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 11 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Lunches
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Claret Lunch, Saturday 18th December 2021

Olivia Bodle

Saturday 18 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Lunches
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Claret Lunch, Monday 13th December 2021

Isabella Cameron

Monday 13 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Lunches
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Claret Lunch, Monday 20th December 2021

Olivia Bodle

Monday 20 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more