Dinners

Dinners

Join us for one of our fine dining evenings. A perfect way to find out more about a specific wine region or style, or to simply relax over a more leisurely affair absorbing the knowledge of your expert host over several courses of the finest food and wine.

Food will be prepared in-house by our fantastic team, with Head Chef Stewart Turner at the helm; while our range of wine specialists will guide you through the glass in your hand.

See more filters
Dinners
£225.00
Places available
Book
A Dinner With Fattoria La Magia, Monday 20th February 2023

Davy Zyw

Monday 20 February 2023
18:30 to 22:30

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£395.00
Places available
Book
Champagne Dinner, Tuesday 14th February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
First Growth Dinner with Michel Roux Jnr, Friday 3rd February 2023

Friday 03 February 2023
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Tuscan Dinner, Friday 17th February 2023

Friday 17 February 2023
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
California Dinner, Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 24 February 2023
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Dinners
Waiting list
Join waiting list
A Celebration Of The Black Winter Truffle Dinner, Friday 3rd February 2023

Friday 03 February 2023
18:30 to 22:00

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more