Tutored Tastings

Tutored Tastings

Treat yourself, your family or a client to one of our exclusive tutored tastings. One of our experts will guide you through a range of wines or spirits while educating you on the evening’s topic. From style and regional focusses to cheese and wine pairings, these are unmissable chances to broaden your wine and spirits knowledge.

Held in the Pickering Cellar, the space is perfectly suited to convivial wine tastings.

Show more filters
Tutored Tastings
£135.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Monday 15th July 2024

Monday 15 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£135.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Monday 17th June 2024

Monday 17 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
An Evening of Artisanal Cheese & Fine Wine with La Fromagerie, Friday 28th June 2024

Friday 28 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines Of Italy, Wednesday 26th June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of Bordeaux, Thursday 27th June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of the Rhône Valley, Thursday 18th July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of Bordeaux, Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of Piedmont, Wednesday 10th July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of the South Africa, Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Wednesday 22 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of Bordeaux, Wednesday 29th May 2024

Wednesday 29 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Grenache Around the World, Thursday 13th June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Artisanal Champagne Masterclass with Edwin Dublin, Thursday 11th July 2024

Edwin Dublin

Thursday 11 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux Deep Dive: The Left Bank, Wednesday 19th June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux Deep Dive: The Right Bank & Pessac-Léognan, Friday 12th July 2024

Friday 12 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Deep Dive: The Red Wines of Burgundy, Friday 31st May 2024

Friday 31 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£595.00
Places available
Book
Italy Deep Dive: Bolgheri, Wednesday 12th June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£595.00
Places available
Book
First & Second Growth Bordeaux Tasting with Mark Pardoe MW, Wednesday 17th July 2024

Mark Pardoe MW

Wednesday 17 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£650.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Course, Tuesdays, 11th June to 16th July 2024

Victoria Bubb

Tuesday 11 June 2024 to Tuesday 16 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Wine Course, Tuesdays, 16th April to 21st May 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024 to Tuesday 21 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Monday 20th May 2024

Monday 20 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
An Evening of Exceptional French Wine & Cheese with La Fromagerie, Friday 24th May 2024

Friday 24 May 2024
18:00 to 20:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 2 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the Wines of Burgundy, Friday 5th July 2024

Friday 05 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more