Tutored Tastings

Tutored Tastings

Treat yourself, your family or a client to one of our exclusive tutored tastings. One of our experts will guide you through a range of wines or spirits while educating you on the evening’s topic. From style and regional focusses to cheese and wine pairings, these are unmissable chances to broaden your wine and spirits knowledge.

Held in the Pickering Cellar, the space is perfectly suited to convivial wine tastings.

See more filters
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
An evening of Cheese and Wine with Paxton and Whitfield, Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 01 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Wines of the Rhône, Wednesday 20th July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Bordeaux, Monday 30th May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Bordeaux, Wednesday 29th June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Explore the white wines of Burgundy, Thursday 30th June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of St Julien, Thursday 7th July 2022

Thursday 07 July 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Wednesday 15th June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of Pauillac Tasting, Thursday 23rd June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Brandy: Everything You Need to Know, Wednesday 25th May 2022

George Turner

Wednesday 25 May 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of St Julien, Thursday 26th May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the wines of Spain, Wednesday 8th June 2022

Wednesday 08 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to Champagne, Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of California, Friday 1st July 2022

Friday 01 July 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the wines of Burgundy, Tuesday 26th July 2022

Cassidy Dart

Tuesday 26 July 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Explore the red wines of Burgundy, Thursday 9th June 2022

Thursday 09 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Margaux Tasting, Thursday 16th June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Wines of Italy, Wednesday 6th July 2022

Katie Daniel

Wednesday 06 July 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more