Tutored Tastings

Tutored Tastings

Treat yourself, your family or a client to one of our exclusive tutored tastings. One of our experts will guide you through a range of wines or spirits while educating you on the evening’s topic. From style and regional focusses to cheese and wine pairings, these are unmissable chances to broaden your wine and spirits knowledge.

Held in the Pickering Cellar, the space is perfectly suited to convivial wine tastings.

See more filters
Tutored Tastings
£55.00
Places available
Book
UGC Bordeaux Tasting at Lindley Hall, Wednesday 10th November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021
18:30 to 21:00

The Lindley Hall
80 Vincent Square
London
SW1P 2PE

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£100.00
Places available
Book
London Shop Late: Laphroaig & Bowmore, Thursday 11th November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021
19:30 to 21:00

London Shop
63 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5HZ

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Thursday 13th January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
An Evening of Whisky and Cheese, Wednesday 15th December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Reds Tasting, Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tuesday 21 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Brandy: everything you need to know, Friday 19th November 2021

George Turner

Friday 19 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Italy, Monday 8th November 2021

Katie Daniel

Monday 08 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Reds Tasting, Monday 13th December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
An evening of cheese and wine with La Fromagerie, Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 03 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Rum: Everything You Need To Know, Friday 4th February 2022

George Turner

Friday 04 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
An evening of cheese and wine with La Fromagerie, Wednesday 16th February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
An evening of cheese and wine with Paxton & Whitfield, Monday 22nd November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Spain, Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 14 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Gin: Everything You Need To Know, Friday 25th February 2022

Joe Whittaker

Friday 25 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Burgundy, Wednesday 8th December 2021

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 08 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Rhône Valley, Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 02 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Bordeaux, Wednesday 9th February 2022

Henrietta Gullifer

Wednesday 09 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£255.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Margaux, Thursday 9th December 2021

Thursday 09 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Wines of St Julien, Thursday 3rd February 2022

Thursday 03 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Explore the White Wines of Burgundy, Thursday 10th February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Explore the red wines of Burgundy, Thursday 20th January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Explore the wines of the Northern Rhône, Wednesday 24th November 2021

Gary Owen

Wednesday 24 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Pauillac, Thursday 16th December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Pauillac, Thursday 17th February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£325.00
Places available
Book
Vintage Champagne, Thursday 24th February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Vintage Champagne, Wednesday 1st December 2021

Edwin Dublin

Wednesday 01 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Christmas Reds Tasting, Thursday 2nd December 2021

Thursday 02 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Introduction to the wines of Italy, Wednesday 19th January 2022

Katie Daniel

Wednesday 19 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Pessac, Pomerol, St Emilion and Sauternes, Thursday 18th November 2021

David Jones

Thursday 18 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Items per page Per page
  • 30
  • 45
  • 60