Explore all events

From seasonal lunches and dinners to educational tastings, below you'll find the details of all our events. Many are held in our historic cellars at No.3 St James's Street.

Learn more about Explore all events

Show more filters
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 27th April 2024

Saturday 27 April 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
An Evening of Artisanal Cheese & Fine Wine with La Fromagerie, Monday 29th April 2024

Monday 29 April 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of the Loire Valley, Wednesday 8th May 2024

Wednesday 08 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of the Rhône Valley, Thursday 9th May 2024

Thursday 09 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£595.00
Places available
Book
2014: A Vintage Retrospective Dinner, Wednesday 15th May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024
18:30 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Merlot and Cabernet Franc Around the World, Wednesday 15th May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of Spain, Thursday 16th May 2024

Thursday 16 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£295.00
Places available
Book
Côte de Beaune White Burgundy Dinner, Friday 17th May 2024

Friday 17 May 2024
18:30 to 22:00

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines Of Italy, Friday 17th May 2024

Friday 17 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£395.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Champagne with Edwin Dublin, Saturday 18th May 2024

Edwin Dublin

Saturday 18 May 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£135.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Monday 20th May 2024

Monday 20 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of the South Africa, Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Wednesday 22 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£695.00
Places available
Book
2005 Vintage Bordeaux Dinner, Thursday 23rd May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024
18:30 to 22:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
An Evening of Exceptional French Wine & Cheese with La Fromagerie, Friday 24th May 2024

Friday 24 May 2024
18:00 to 20:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 2 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£170.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Wines of Bordeaux, Wednesday 29th May 2024

Wednesday 29 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£395.00
Places available
Book
Grand Cru Cabernet Sauvignon Dinner, Thursday 30th May 2024

Thursday 30 May 2024
18:30 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Deep Dive: The Red Wines of Burgundy, Friday 31st May 2024

Friday 31 May 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£265.00
Places available
Book
South Africa Fine Wine Dinner, Wednesday 5th June 2024

Wednesday 05 June 2024
18:30 to 22:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£595.00
Places available
Book
Tuscany vs Ribera del Duero Dinner, Thursday 6th June 2024

Thursday 06 June 2024
18:30 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 8th June 2024

Saturday 08 June 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£650.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Course, Tuesdays, 11th June to 16th July 2024

Victoria Bubb

Tuesday 11 June 2024 to Tuesday 16 July 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£595.00
Places available
Book
Italy Deep Dive: Bolgheri, Wednesday 12th June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 2 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Grenache Around the World, Thursday 13th June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£595.00
Places available
Book
Judgement of Paris Blind Tasting Dinner, Friday 14th June 2024

Friday 14 June 2024
18:30 to 22:00

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Lunches
£285.00
Places available
Book
Seasonal Lunch, Saturday 15th June 2024

Saturday 15 June 2024
12:15 to 16:00

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£135.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Monday 17th June 2024

Monday 17 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux Deep Dive: The Left Bank, Wednesday 19th June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£265.00
Places available
Book
English Wine Dinner, Wednesday 19th June 2024

Victoria Bubb

Wednesday 19 June 2024
18:30 to 22:30

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Lunches
£395.00
Places available
Book
Grand Cru Chardonnay Lunch, Thursday 20th June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024
12:15 to 16:00

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£1,675.00
Places available
Book
Seasonal Summer Dinner with Michel Roux, Friday 21st June 2024

Friday 21 June 2024
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 2 tickets

Find out more
Items per page Per page
  • 30
  • 45
  • 60