All events

Wherever you are in the country, you can explore the world of wine and spirits with one of our expert hosts at a virtual tasting. We’ll arrange delivery of wine, glasses and a corkscrew to you ahead of the event.

Learn more about All events

See more filters
Evening Wine Schools
£495.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Course, Tuesdays, September to October 2021

Olivia Bodle

Tuesday 07 September 2021 to Tuesday 12 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Talks
£245.00
Places available
Book
Wines of California, Wednesday 15th September 2021

Dominic Goddard-John

Wednesday 15 September 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£135.00
Places available
Book
Rum: Everything You Need To Know, Wednesday 15th September 2021

Tom Leigh

Wednesday 15 September 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
Bath Soft Cheese and Wine Tasting, Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 17 September 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£315.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 18th September 2021

Saturday 18 September 2021
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Premier Crus of Chablis with Barbara Drew MW, Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Barbara Drew MW

Wednesday 22 September 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Gin: Everything You Need to Know, Friday 1st October 2021

JAMIE WILSON

Friday 01 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux Left Bank Hidden Gems with Jane Anson, Tuesday 5th October 2021

Tuesday 05 October 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Rhône Valley, Wednesday 6th October 2021

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 06 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Spain: Rioja, Ribera and Priorat, Thursday 7th October 2021

Tatiana Humphreys

Thursday 07 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£225.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Italy, Tuesday 12th October 2021

Katie Daniel

Tuesday 12 October 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux Right Bank Hidden Gems with Jane Anson, Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Champagne, Wednesday 13th October 2021

Edwin Dublin

Wednesday 13 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Jasper Morris MW: Burgundy's Hidden Gems, Thursday 14th October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£295.00
Places available
Book
Northern Italy Dinner, Friday 15th October 2021

Chris Pollington

Friday 15 October 2021
18:30 to 22:00

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Burgundy, Tuesday 19th October 2021

Olivia Bodle

Tuesday 19 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£225.00
Places available
Book
Left Bank Spotlight: St Estèphe, Pauillac, St Julien and Margaux, Wednesday 20th October 2021

Gary Owen

Wednesday 20 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Thursday 28th October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Evening Wine Schools
£495.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Course, Tuesdays, November to December 2021

Olivia Bodle

Tuesday 02 November 2021 to Sunday 07 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
St Julien with Barbara Drew MW, Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Barbara Drew MW

Wednesday 03 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
Wines of the Rhône Valley, Thursday 4th November 2021

Olivia Bodle

Thursday 04 November 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Italy with Chris Pollington, Saturday 6th November 2021

Chris Pollington

Saturday 06 November 2021
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Italy, Monday 8th November 2021

Katie Daniel

Monday 08 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Bordeaux, Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tuesday 09 November 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
White Burgundy, Wednesday 10th November 2021

Martyn Rolph

Wednesday 10 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£595.00
Places available
Book
Frist Growths with Mark Pardoe MW, Thursday 11th November 2021

Mark Pardoe MW

Thursday 11 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£185.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Scotch Whisky, Friday 12th November 2021

George Turner

Friday 12 November 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£345.00
Places available
Book
An autumnal truffle dinner, Friday 12th November 2021

Isabella Cameron

Friday 12 November 2021
18:30 to 22:00

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£315.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 13th November 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Items per page Per page
  • 30
  • 45
  • 60