All events

With autumn drawing in, we’ve put together an exciting new programme of tastings, dinners and talks, hosted by our in-house experts. Explore a few of our highlights below.

Learn more about All events

See more filters
Tutored Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
St Julien with Barbara Drew MW, Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Barbara Drew MW

Wednesday 03 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£55.00
Places available
Book
UGC Bordeaux Tasting at Lindley Hall, Wednesday 10th November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021
18:30 to 21:00

Royal Horticultural Society
80 Vincent Square
London
SW1P 2PE

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£100.00
Places available
Book
London Shop Late: Laphroaig & Bowmore, Thursday 11th November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021
19:30 to 21:00

London Shop
63 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5HZ

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Burgundy, Wednesday 17th November 2021

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 17 November 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£865.00
Places available
Book
1996 Bordeaux '25 years on' with Jane Anson, Friday 19th November 2021

Adam Holden

Friday 19 November 2021
18:30 to 22:00

Sussex Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Brandy: everything you need to know, Friday 19th November 2021

George Turner

Friday 19 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
An evening of cheese and wine with Paxton & Whitfield, Monday 22nd November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Explore the wines of the Northern Rhône, Wednesday 24th November 2021

Gary Owen

Wednesday 24 November 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£315.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 27th November 2021

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 27 November 2021
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
An evening of cheese and wine with La Fromagerie, Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 03 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£595.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux and Rhône Dinner, Friday 3rd December 2021

Gary Owen

Friday 03 December 2021
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Lunches
£195.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Claret Lunch, Saturday 4th December 2021

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 04 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Burgundy, Wednesday 8th December 2021

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 08 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£255.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Margaux, Thursday 9th December 2021

Thursday 09 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Lunches
£215.00
Places available
Book
Italian Lunch, Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021
12:45 to 15:30

Napoleon Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Reds Tasting, Monday 13th December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
An Evening of Whisky and Cheese, Wednesday 15th December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£295.00
Places available
Book
Wines of Pauillac, Thursday 16th December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Dinners
£665.00
Places available
Book
Vosne-Romanée and Gevrey-Chambertin Dinner, Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 17 December 2021
19:00 to 22:30

Townhouse
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Christmas Reds Tasting, Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tuesday 21 December 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Thursday 13th January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Spain, Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 14 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Evening Wine Schools
£495.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Course, Tuesdays, January to February 2022

Olivia Bodle

Tuesday 18 January 2022 to Tuesday 22 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£145.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Italy, Wednesday 19th January 2022

Katie Daniel

Wednesday 19 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Explore the red wines of Burgundy, Thursday 20th January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
WSET Examination Courses London
£725.00
Places available
Book
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines, Wednesday 26th to Friday 28th January 2022

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 26 January 2022 to Friday 28 January 2022
09:00 to 16:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£315.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 29th January 2022

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 29 January 2022
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£165.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the Rhône Valley, Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Olivia Bodle

Wednesday 02 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Wines of St Julien, Thursday 3rd February 2022

Thursday 03 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Rum: Everything You Need To Know, Friday 4th February 2022

George Turner

Friday 04 February 2022
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Items per page Per page
  • 30
  • 45
  • 60