All experiences

Wherever you are in the country, you can explore the world of wine and spirits with one of our expert hosts at a virtual tasting. We’ll arrange delivery of wine, glasses and a corkscrew to you ahead of the event.

Learn more about All experiences

See more filters
Virtual Tastings
£485.00
Places available
Book
Super Tuscans masterclass with Barbara Drew MW, Thursday 20th May 2021

Barbara Drew MW

Thursday 20 May 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£175.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux ’20 with Mark Pardoe MW: St Julien and Margaux, Thursday 20th May 2021

Mark Pardoe MW

Thursday 20 May 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Wine and Cheese with Paxton & Whitfield, Friday 21st May 2021

Isabella Cameron

Friday 21 May 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Italian wines, Tuesday 25th May 2021

Katie Daniel

Tuesday 25 May 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£415.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux ’20 with Mark Pardoe MW: Pomerol and St Emilion, Thursday 27th May 2021

Mark Pardoe MW

Thursday 27 May 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
Discover the wines of the Rhône Valley, Friday 28th May 2021

Olivia Bodle

Friday 28 May 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Rum: everything you need to know, Friday 28th May 2021

George Turner

Friday 28 May 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Spain, Tuesday 1st June 2021

Adam Holden

Tuesday 01 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£185.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Burgundy, Tuesday 1st June 2021

Olivia Bodle

Tuesday 01 June 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
WSET Examination Courses London
Waiting list
Join waiting list
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines, 2nd to 4th June 2021

Olivia Bodle, Isabella Cameron

Wednesday 02 June 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
09:00 to 16:00

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£325.00
Places available
Book
Regional Spotlight: Bordeaux Left Bank, Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Adam Holden

Wednesday 02 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£265.00
Places available
Book
Bordeaux ’20 with Mark Pardoe MW: Whites in Pessac and Sauternes, Thursday 3rd June 2021

Mark Pardoe MW

Thursday 03 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
An evening of wine and cheese with Paxton & Whitfield, Friday 4th June 2021

Friday 04 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£3,950.00
Places available
Book
Tasting Bordeaux 2018 with Antonio Galloni and Neal Martin from Vinous, Saturdays 5th June to 26th June

Saturday 05 June 2021 to Saturday 26 June 2021
18:00 to 19:30

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Evening Wine Schools
£495.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Course, Tuesdays, June to July 2021

Olivia Bodle

Monday 07 June 2021 to Tuesday 20 July 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Bordeaux, Tuesday 8th June 2021

Henrietta Gullifer

Tuesday 08 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£195.00
Places available
Book
Exploring Chablis with Adam Bruntlett, Thursday 10th June 2021

Adam Bruntlett

Thursday 10 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Champagne with Edwin Dublin, Friday 11th June 2021

Edwin Dublin

Friday 11 June 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£225.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of California, Friday 11th June 2021

Olivia Bodle

Friday 11 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£250.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Burgundy, Tuesday 15th June 2021

Olivia Bodle

Tuesday 15 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£325.00
Places available
Book
Regional Spotlight: St Emilion and Pessac-Léognan, Wednesday 16th June 2021

Adam Holden

Wednesday 16 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£395.00
Places available
Book
Super Tuscans with Barbara Drew MW, Thursday 17th June 2021

Barbara Drew MW

Thursday 17 June 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£185.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Bordeaux, Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Henrietta Gullifer

Wednesday 23 June 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Italy, Thursday 24th June 2021

Katie Daniel

Thursday 24 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Gin: Everything You Need to Know, Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 25 June 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£215.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to Wine Tasting, Tuesday 29th June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£125.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Italy, Wednesday 30th June 2021

Katie Daniel

Wednesday 30 June 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£245.00
Places available
Book
Left Bank Spotlight: St Estèphe, Pauillac, St Julien and Margaux, Thursday 1st July 2021

Thursday 01 July 2021
18:15 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Virtual Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
Introduction to the wines of Spain, Friday 2nd July 2021

Adam Holden

Friday 02 July 2021
18:30 to 19:45

Virtual Event
Ticketed Tasting

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Tutored Tastings
£155.00
Places available
Book
An evening of wine and cheese with La Fromagerie, Friday 2nd July 2021

Henrietta Gullifer

Friday 02 July 2021
18:30 to 20:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
Items per page Per page
  • 30
  • 45
  • 60