One Day Wine School

One Day Wine School

Immerse yourself in the world of wine at one of our fantastic one-day courses. Held in our historic, atmospheric cellars, and led by one of our engaging and knowledgeable specialists, these courses are a superb way to learn.

Whether you opt for a broad introduction to wine, or delve into a more specialist topic, you’ll gain a huge amount of knowledge and experience in just one day. Combining plenty of wine tasting, tutored sessions and a delicious lunch, you’ll enjoy a varied day full of new discoveries.

At the end of the afternoon, you’ll take away your newfound knowledge, course materials and a certificate.

Further information
One-Day Wine School courses start at 10.45am for 11.00am until 4pm and are held in the cellars at No.3 St James’s Street.

See more filters
One Day Wine School
£295.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 18th July 2020

Katie Daniel

Saturday 18 July 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£295.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Italy Wine School, Saturday 22nd February 2020

Rebecca Lamont

Saturday 22 February 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£295.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Italy Wine School, Saturday 25th July 2020

Chris Pollington

Saturday 25 July 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Champagne Wine School, Saturday 27th June 2020

Edwin Dublin

Saturday 27 June 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£495.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Bordeaux Wine School, Saturday 16th May 2020

Mark Pardoe MW

Saturday 16 May 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£495.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Burgundy Wine School, Saturday 6th June 2020

Mark Pardoe MW

Saturday 06 June 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One-Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 21st March 2020

Rebecca Lamont

Saturday 21 March 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 25th April 2020

Katie Daniel

Saturday 25 April 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One-Day Champagne Wine School, Saturday 14th March 2020

Edwin Dublin

Saturday 14 March 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One-Day California Wine School, Saturday 9th May 2020

Rebecca Lamont

Saturday 09 May 2020
10:45 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more