One Day Wine School

One Day Wine School

Our one-day wine schools are a great way to get a thorough overview of a region in a day.

Starting in the morning with tea and coffee on arrival, we spend around 2 hours exploring the region, with 8-12 wines showcasing all different styles. With the basics covered, we head to our vaulted Napoleon cellar for an aperitif and to put the morning’s education to the test with 5 more wines paired over a delicious lunch, crafted by Head Chef Stewart Turner.

The day finishes around 3.30pm.

See more filters
One Day Wine School
£315.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 26th February 2022

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 26 February 2022
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£315.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 29th January 2022

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 29 January 2022
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£315.00
Places available
Book
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 27th November 2021

Isabella Cameron

Saturday 27 November 2021
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
Tour of Italy with Chris Pollington, Saturday 6th November 2021

Chris Pollington

Saturday 06 November 2021
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more
One Day Wine School
Waiting list
Join waiting list
One-day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 13th November 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering Cellar
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Waiting list

Find out more