One Day Wine School

One Day Wine School

Our one-day wine schools are a great way to get a thorough overview of a region in a day.

Starting in the morning with tea and coffee on arrival, we spend around 2 hours exploring the region, with 8-12 wines showcasing all different styles. With the basics covered, we head to our vaulted Napoleon cellar for an aperitif and to put the morning’s education to the test with 5 more wines paired over a delicious lunch, crafted by Head Chef Stewart Turner.

The day finishes around 3.30pm.

Show more filters
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 14th September 2024

Saturday 14 September 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£325.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Introductory Wine School, Saturday 26th October 2024

Saturday 26 October 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£365.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Introductory Burgundy School, Saturday 16th November 2024

Saturday 16 November 2024
11:00 to 15:30

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£365.00
Places available
Book
One-Day Introductory Bordeaux School, Saturday 30th November 2024

Saturday 30 November 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£365.00
Places available
Book
One Day New World Wine School, Saturday 5th October 2024

Saturday 05 October 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Sussex Cellars

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£395.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Spain, Saturday 23rd November 2024

Saturday 23 November 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£395.00
Places available
Book
Tour of France, Saturday 9th November 2024

Saturday 09 November 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£395.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Italy, Saturday 21st September 2024

Saturday 21 September 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£395.00
Places available
Book
Tour of Champagne with Edwin Dublin, Saturday 19th October 2024

Edwin Dublin

Saturday 19 October 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more
One Day Wine School
£395.00
Places available
Book
Tour of France, Saturday 20th July 2024

Saturday 20 July 2024
11:00 to 16:00

Pickering and Napoleon Cellars
3 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1EG

Maximum 4 tickets

Find out more